BÄKO-magazin

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Falk Steins
Chefredakteur
Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 06 11/3 60 98-67
Fax: 06 11/30 13 03
E-Mail: falk.steins@baeko-magazin.de

Andrea Diener
Redakteurin
Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 06 11/3 60 98-39
Fax: 06 11/30 13 03
E-Mail: andrea.diener@baeko-magazin.de

Stephanie Prieß-Klein

Redakteurin

Marktplatz 13 D-65183 Wiesbaden

Telefon: 06 11/3 60 98-26

Fax: 06 11 / 30 13 03

stephanie.priess@baeko-magazin.de

Sylvia Winnewisser

Redakteurin

Marktplatz 13 D-65183 Wiesbaden

Telefon: 06 11/3 60 98-26

Fax: 06 11/30 13 03

sylvia.winnewisser@baeko-magazin.de

Franz Stypa

Anzeigenverkaufsleitung

Marktplatz 13 D-65183 Wiesbaden

Telefon: 06 11/3 60 98-40

Fax: 06 11/30 13 03

franz.stypa@baeko-magazin.de

Reinhard Volkmer

Anzeigenleitung

Marktplatz 13 D-65183 Wiesbaden

Telefon: 06 11/3 60 98-41

Fax: 06 11/30 13 03

reinhard.volkmer@baeko-magazin.de

Karin Irmscher

Vertriebsleitung

Marktplatz 13 D-65183 Wiesbaden

Telefon: 06 11/3 60 98-59 Fax: 06 11/30 13 03

karin.irmscher@baeko-magazin.de