BÄKO-magazin

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Falk Steins

Chefredakteur
Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 06 11/3 60 98-67
Fax: 06 11/30 13 03
E-Mail: falk.steins@baeko-magazin.de

Stephanie Prieß-Klein

Redakteurin
Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 06 11/3 60 98-26
Fax: 06 11/30 13 03
E-Mail: stephanie.priess@baeko-magazin.de

Cecilia Stiebritz

Redakteurin
Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 06 11/3 60 98-39
Fax: 06 11/30 13 03
E-Mail: cecilia.stiebritz@baeko-magazin.de

Linda Stutzer

Volontärin
Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 06 11/3 60 98-72
Fax: 06 11/30 13 03
E-Mail: linda.stutzer@baeko-magazin.de

Franz Stypa

Anzeigenverkaufsleitung
Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 06 11/3 60 98-40
Fax: 06 11/30 13 03
E-Mail: franz.stypa@baeko-magazin.de

Reinhard Volkmer

Anzeigenleitung
Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 06 11/3 60 98-41
Fax: 06 11/30 13 03
E-Mail: reinhard.volkmer@baeko-magazin.de

Karin Irmscher

Vertriebsleitung
Marktplatz 13, D-65183 Wiesbaden
Telefon: 06 11/3 60 98-59
Fax: 06 11/30 13 03
E-Mail: karin.irmscher@baeko-magazin.de